Team List

Click the team name to view team members

Johan Barkinge
Lars Erik Heimholt
anna Karlsson
Anders Rosen
Johan Carlsson
Robin Eriksson
Richard Johansson
Anders Ringblom
David Gustafsson
Hanna Henstroem
Erik Johansson
Malin Larsson
Lubba Daa! ( 1 )
Linus Hellberg
Magnus Lundholm
Robert Korsle
PIF ( 4 )
Erik Eriksson
Rikard Ingvarsson
Marcus Ljung
Jimmie Stroem
Reine Kroon
SegaGubbar ( 1 )
Anders Engman
Team Icebug ( 4 )
Jonas Fernstroem
Linus Stridsman
Per Winberg
Kristian Witle
Martin Andersson
Daniel Carlsson
Joakim Dryselius
Ann-Marie Myllykangas

When & Where

Oct 11, 2015


1:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Event Schedule


Courses & Maps

Get the Mobile App

Get live athlete tracking, full event information, and much more in the palm of your hand with the ITS YOUR RACE app.

Share Your Results

We'll automatically post your results for you on race day. Just connect your Twitter account.